Brookfield Tennis Club

A great club of "fun" tennis players



Tennis events located at Wirth Park 

**Pickleball located at Mary Knoll Park

2019 Events

located in Brookfield, Wisconsin

Spring Mixer

Monday Drop in Tennis Starts

Wednesday Drop in Tennis Starts

Doubles Tennis & Pizza Party

Tennis Clinic

 Men & Women's Season Tune Up Tourney

​​June Pickleball**

June "Bring Your Neighbor"

July "Bring Your Neighbor"

​August Pickleball**

August "Bring Your Neighbor"

Mixed  Up Doubles Tourney

Annual Bike Ride

Fall Mixer

Volunteer Appreciation Dinner

New Year's Eve Party





Saturday, March 23

Monday, May 6

Wednesday, May 8

Friday, May 17

Sunday, May 19

Saturday, June 1

​Saturday, June 8 & 22

Friday, June 14 

Friday, July 12

Saturday, August 10 & 24

Friday, August 9

Sunday, September 8

Saturday, September 28

TBA

Thursday, December 5

Tuesday, December 31