located in Brookfield, Wisconsin

A great club of "fun" tennis players

Brookfield Tennis Club



2018 Events

Tennis events located at Wirth Park 

**Pickleball located at Mary Knoll Park

Friday, March 17

Monday, May 7

Wednesday, May 9

Friday, May 18

Sunday, May 20

Saturday, June 2

​Saturday, June 9

Saturday, June 16 & 30

Friday, June 8

Saturday, July 7 & 21

Friday, July 13

Friday, August 10

Saturday, August 4 & 18

Saturday, August 25

Sunday, September 9

Saturday, September 22

Saturday, October 27

Saturday, November 2

Monday, December 31


Spring Mixer

Monday Drop in Tennis Starts

Wednesday Drop in Tennis Starts

Mixed Doubles & Pizza Party

Tennis Clinic

 Women's Season Tune Up Tourney

​Men's Season Tune Up Tourney

June Pickleball**

June "Bring Your Neighbor"

July Pickleball**

July "Bring Your Neighbor"

August "Bring Your Neighbor"

August Pickleball**

Pickleball **

Mixed  Up Doubles Tourney

Annual Bike Ride

Fall Mixer

Volunteer Appreciation Dinner

New Year's Eve Party